Praise for Adele Royce

Praise for Camera Ready

 “From the high-powered and opulent settings to the character-revealing dialogue to the cleverly evolving and satisfying plot, Royce shines.” Viga Boland for Readers’ Favorite

“An entertaining romance; the voice and writing will definitely keep the pages turning.” —Kirkus Reviews

Camera Ready is a fabulous read that will have readers turning the pages wanting to know what will happen next. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Green.” – Manhattan Book Review

Praise for For Position Only

Editor’s Pick —BookLife by Publisher’s Weekly

“This one is a real page-turner.” —San Francisco Book Review

“Clearly the fast pace and constant drama of the world are as enjoyable for [Royce] to write about as they are to read.” —Kirkus Reviews

 [Readers will] virtually smack their lips in delicious anticipation of what happens next… Well done, Adele Royce!” – Viga Boland for Readers’ Favorite

“We’re pulled right into the story and the book is hard to put down. The writing is evocative, and the plot is well-crafted.” – Writer’s Digest

Praise for Princess Smile

“The book was gripping and suspenseful … many women will relate … Excellent!” –Writer’s Digest